So, I left…


Yeah, I’ve been gone for awhile.

It’s been a pretty busy summer, and I wouldn’t be able to tell you guys all that’s gone on because I honestly don’t think I remember it all…

But I apologize for my absence and also the fact that Mechanical Heart has not been updated in an extremely long time.

Have some cookies.

Here’s the deal: You know the poll at the end of each new part? Welp, I’ve decided to stop with that tradition and just plan and write MH on my own… The reason being, waiting for an option to be chosen in a poll takes too long and doesn’t give me enough time to write a decently good chapter………..

BUT MH WILL COME BACK, I PROMISE!!

I read over it a few days ago, and I actually like where it was going. So, no worries, it’ll be back.

But only when I actually get over my writers block and start writing. It’s been a struggle, tbh. And because I’m being very lazy these past few months and I have no motivation to make anything happen  in my life besides gorging myself on ice cream and binge watching tv shows.

Anyway.

How’s life?…

Yeah.

No new conversation topics over here…

So, I was trying to think of new blog topics annnnnnnd while I was pondering over this huge, super important problem, I saw Spiderman: Homecoming.

And it was amazing.

So good.

Can I go cry in my room and jump around like a crazy person???

Because that was my reaction after I watched it. Hopefully I’ll be able to post a review on it, and force everyone I know to go watch it or I will track you down and make you watch the awesomeness on screen.

ANYWAY!

It’s good to be back.

-monkeyeverything-

 

 

8 thoughts on “So, I left…

  1. MONKEYEVERYTHING!!!!! *tackle hugs* I thought you had DIED!!! Well, not really, but I missed you!!!! *flings cookies in your face* I AM SO GLAD YOU’RE BACK!!

    Also, I saw Spider-Man: Homecoming, too! It was SOOOOOO good!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

