Clarification


Okay, just a quick note.

Before I started this blog, I had another blog where my username was: monkeyeverything. That blog is nonexistent since I deleted it because it was experimental.

My username NOW, belonging to THIS blog and the one I USE is: monkeyeverythingblog

My relative uses the old monkeyeverything account to comment and like because it uses her email.

Just clearing things up a bit. XD It kinda looked like I was commenting and liking on my own post and that was just weird.

Anyway.

See you Saturday,

-monkeyeverything-

(I skipped the blog part at the end of the username just because it’s so long)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Clarification

Leave a Reply

