I’M SO SORRY I SKIPPED OUT


AGHHHH YES I KNOW WHAT DAY IT IS AND YES I KNOW THAT I SKIPPED LIKE A WHOLE TWO POST DAYS!!!!!

#what’swrongwithme?

Answer:

…..

zzzzz…..

…zzzzzzz…..

Well, let’s just say that I was really, really, really busy and really, really, really tired, and really, really, really lazy, and watched Sherlock really, really, really hard, till my eyes really, really, really, hurt and I almost cried.

REALLY!!!!

So yes. I will try as best I can to post the next Mechanical Heart this Saturday and try to get back into my blogging schedule.

(and I almost spelled schedule, schedule. Like what. Wait.

That’s the same thing.

Duh.)

So yes. I apologize, you forgive me. (RIGHT?? REALLY????) (ha ha ha)

Keep your eyes open for Mechanical Heart, Part 4!!!!

Spread the word about chocolate

-monkeyeverything-

8 thoughts on “I’M SO SORRY I SKIPPED OUT

    • YES!!!! I’m so for Sherlolly. They’re so cute. The finale was really well-done and stressful and it was REALLY good. It wasn’t a typical Sherlock episode, had some kinda weird things in it, but overall, I really, really, really enjoyed it. (Probably mostly because Benedict Cumberbatch is like amazing but i mean what can I say #fan)
      The phone call is so sweet…. ❤ I almost died.
      But yes. You should watch it XD

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

