FINISHED!!


photo-1435247220474-1cec0bc7fbc9

Everyone.

Is it safe to say that I’m feeling a little insane right now?!

Not in a bad way. Just in a way that means I’ve stayed too late and written too many words for my novel tonight.

But guess what?

I REACHED FIFTY THOUSAND! I COMPLETED NANOWRIMO!

If this wasn’t an official post I would type: AHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

Oops. I think I just did. OH, WELL!!

I know that today is my official post day, and I know that you guys will be looking for an informative and inspirational post… but tonight is a very special night.

SO LET ME REVEL IN THIS FEELING OF COMPLETION!! (I don’t know if I spelled revel right… did I? I dunno.)

But, I still haven’t come close to finishing my novel… But… guys. Really. I legit finished. I LEGIT WROTE FIFTY THOUSAND WORDS.

Okay, I’ll stop rambling so we can cut the cake.

Let’s throw a little party, shall we??!!

Bring ice cream and chocolate.

And coffee.

-monkeyeverything-

15 thoughts on “FINISHED!!

Leave a Reply

